Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Secure Forms

College of Fine Arts

Department of Art Education

The Department of Art Education is part of the College of Fine Arts at Florida State University and consists of four Graduate Programs: Art Education, Art Therapy, Arts Administration, and Museum Education and Exhibitions (MEX). The College of Fine Arts is guided by a set of values that demonstrates a commitment to students, faculty, the University, the community at large, and the organizations that will employ future graduates.